Board of Directors

President

Katie L Rogers, CMP
Pineapple Group
e-mail: katie.rogers@pineapple-group.com

Immediate Past President

Adam Spivey
Hutton Hotel
e-mail: aspivey@huttonhotel.com

VP Communications

Desiree Wooldridge, CMP
Caterpillar Financial Services Corporation
e-mail: desiree.wooldridge@cat.com

VP Education

Shannon M Yeater, CMP
Butler Snow LLP
e-mail: Shannon.Yeater@butlersnow.com

VP Membership

Valerie Summers, DMCP
Gary Musick Productions Inc.
e-mail: valerie@garymusick.com

VP Finance

Erika M Biddix, CMP CMM
Biddix Meetings and Events
e-mail: erika@biddixmeetings.com

Director of Leadership & Professional Development

Kimberly M Bean
KBT Creative Support Services
e-mail: kbtcreativesupport@comcast.net

Director of Member Care

Susan Raque, DMCP
Destination Musick City
e-mail: sraque2011@gmail.com

Director of Strategic Alliances

Jill Kopecky
EntertainmentBuy
e-mail: jill@nem-ent.com

Director of Monthly Meetings

Cory G Brooks, CMP
Specialty Planners International
e-mail: cbrooks@specplans.com

Director of Administration

Jessica Anne Pfranger
Country Music Hall of Fame & Museum
e-mail: jpfranger@countrymusichalloffame.org

Director of Communications

Chelsea Williams
Imagination Branding
e-mail: chelsea@imaginationbranding.com

Director of Special Projects

Lauren D Stout
Fontanel
e-mail: lauren.stout@fontanel.com

Executive Director

Lindsay Buchanan, CMP
Travelink, American Express
e-mail: lindsay.buchanan@travelink.com