Board of Directors

President

Katie Rogers, CMP
Pineapple Group
e-mail: katie.rogers@pineapple-group.com

President-Elect

Erika Biddix, CMP CMM
Biddix Meetings and Events
e-mail: erika@biddixmeetings.com

Immediate Past President

Adam Spivey
Hutton Hotel
e-mail: aspivey@huttonhotel.com

VP Communications

Chelsea Williams
Imagination Branding
e-mail: chelsea@imaginationbranding.com

VP Education

Cory Brooks, CMP
Specialty Planners International
e-mail: cbrooks@specplans.com

VP Membership

Shannon Yeater, CMP
Butler Snow LLP
e-mail: Shannon.Yeater@butlersnow.com

VP Finance

Jill Kopecky
EntertainmentBuy
e-mail: jill@nem-ent.com

VP West Region
Tiffani Wilson
Marriott International
e-mail: tiffani.wilson@marriott.com

Director of Leadership & Professional Development

Kristen Robillard
Music City Center
e-mail: Robillard.k28@gmail.com

Director of Member Care

Marisa McWilliams, Service Vendor
SouthComm Communications
e-mail: mmcwilliams@southcomm.com

Director of Strategic Alliances
Katherine Page
Nashville Business Journal
e-mail: kpagesaldana@gmail.com

Director of Monthly Meetings

Kayce Kiningham, CMP
Tennessee School Boards Association
e-mail: kkiningham@tsba.net

Director of Administration

Valerie Summers, DMCP
Gary Musick Productions Inc.
e-mail: valerie@garymusick.com

Director of Communications

Heather Dameron
Genesco, Inc. (The Journeys Group)
e-mail: hdameron@journeys.com

Director of Special Projects

Shannen Stewart
Quest Drape
e-mail: shannen@questdrape.com

Executive Director

Lindsay Buchanan, CMP
Travelink, American Express
e-mail: lindsay.buchanan@travelink.com